Untitled Love Songs In The Midst Of Exams

It is reading week so I woke up at the jolly old hour of noon today. I did some circuits, watched some Buffy, tidied my messy room, tore through some Exodus, and studied. It was quite the productive day, considering I didn’t fall asleep til 2am because circa midnight, I got songwriting fegaeries and since these are becoming exceedingly rare (apparently I write less when I am happy), I decided to go with it and write a silly song with no name. And record it complete with ramble for your viewing pleasure.

Leave a Reply

