Christmas Is Coming!

…Because my exams are over! I think they went quite well and I am on holidays until January 7th. Huzzah!

Token is coming home in 3 days.

We’re putting up decorations tomorrow.

I have a lovely owl necklace from Andrew.

I made a Tardis notebook and that makes me super cool apparently.

The Hobbit was great.

I have my 6th Year Reunion and Nerd Ball this weekend. Exciting stuff 🙂

I am very sleepy and brain tired and am planning on going to bed very soon.

I also plan to resume my life (i.e. writing for Gaelick, blogging, running, eating food whose prime constituent is something other than sugar) over Sunday and Monday and re-routine.

Or maybe I’ll just go out with my friends and watch How I Met Your Mother…

Leave a Reply

