50 Questions To Free Your Mind: Question 5

What is the one thing you’d most like to change about the world?

It sounds cliche, but I’d love to make everyone blind to their prejudice. I want the straight community to accept the gays, I want the gays to accept the bis, the trans* and everything in between. I want to not have to listen to women jokes and black jokes that are pawned off as banter of an enlightened age. Ironic humour.

I’d like everyone to be cool with everyone else’s religion (and that includes myself.) I want people to respect me so I want to respect others in return, regardless of belief system. i would hope that people just pay attention to others before writing them off.

Oh. And I would change the decision to cancel the Gilmore Girls. That show was awesome.

Leave a Reply

