50 Questions To Free Your Mind: Question 4

When it’s all said and done, will you have said more than you’ve done?

I do talk a lot. I make lists and plans and blog and chat about what I want to do with myself and hopefully, I actually go about doing it. I don’t think it’s about the quantity of what you do in life, it’s about the quality. So yeah, I say a lot of things. But I do my best to follow through.

Even if it’s just for the next 12 months, I want to feel like I will have done something for the LGBTQ community considering that I now have somewhat of  a forum in which to do that. If I say it now, its more likely to be done.

And don’t forget that sometimes saying something is just as good as doing. Sometimes it takes one person saying something to spark off a whole host of action in others.

Leave a Reply

