50 Questions To Free Your Mind: Question 2

2. Which is worse, failing or never trying?

I’d love to be able to say never trying in all honesty. I want  to say never trying. But I really hate to fail. Academia wise, I’ve never failed a test in my life. I was crap at sports so I just didn’t do it. If I thought something may not go my way, I would just avoid it completely.

Saying that, if I want something, really, truly, need-this-to-happen want something, I will try. And more often than not I will succeed. In cases like this, it is always better to try.

One thought on “50 Questions To Free Your Mind: Question 2

Leave a Reply

