Nineteen

I’m being heinously lazy about blogging. I have no excuse except that the humidity and rain are stripping me of the motivation to do anything. Oh well. So instead of writing one of the many substantial posts that are sitting in my drafts, I’m just going to post a song. I can’t really place if this is about a specific person. Bits are, and then other bits aren’t and I am finding it harder to write songs like this lately. I think I’m less suspicious of everyone. Finally. Anyways, here’s Nineteen – a one track take of shout singing. Yeah.

P.S. Apparently my FB profile pic is my Soundcloud picture too. Me and the best friend, Steve, at the 20th birthday celebration for anyone who’s interested in stalking either or both of us and making us feel special.

Leave a Reply

