Moon River, Late Nights and Working Lots and Lots

I am quite sleepy. So sleepy in fact that I am half considering napping my way through Patrick’s day with a spattering of writing summary notes in between. How unpatriotic of me. I have been working a lot this week between Bunratty rehearsals, teaching, piano gigs and a little thing called college. Blogging took a back seat to a heady mix of Irish tunes and respiratory illnesses. Lots of buses, lots of running around, lots of begging my lovely daddy for lifts here and there. Hectic altogether.

Besides all this. Aimee is sick. And this is her favourite song. So get better soon pet.

Leave a Reply

