Vignette Series: Part 1

I write a lot of songs. Or rather I start a lot of songs and not all of these get finished. And others I do finish – they are just alarmingly short. And thus I present the first of my vignettes – mini songs that are a minute or two long, written sometime in the last two years. 

This first song was written a long time ago. Its probably the oldest vignette, if not the oldest and shortest song I have written. As you’ll see with a lot of these,  I’m a fan of the four chord trick. Big fan.

Leave a Reply

