Waking Up With Music In Head

I should point out that I hear music all the time.  Think of the last time you had a song stuck in your head, now imagine that occuring every second of the day. This is far less bothersome than I would make it appear. But sometimes I need to play it out loud so the track will change. I woke to this this morning. And then threw this together.

I adore this song and still think my best attempt is not yet good enough. But then I have only one set of hands…

Also, who do I think I am with my 80s headset. I swear its the only way I can record.

Leave a Reply

