Life Updates

  1. Placement starts for real tomorrow. My ID badge is too small to fit “General Nursing Student” so it came out “General Nursing Stud.” Biggest win ever.
  2. Whilst asking why UL shouldn’t cancel their RAG week, I jokingly said because everyone likes to get drunk. Now she’s put it in the paper and I look like an alcoholic. Lesson: never try and be funny when the media is involved.
  3. I’ve come to the realisation that maybe I was too thin (check my neck. Major vom.) and that even though I am overweight now, at least I’m not going to suffer organ failure anytime soon and I am able to do something about it.

4. Still very angry about the whole gay bashing in the Independent but found an even better response

This is all. More updates soon, kids.

2 thoughts on “Life Updates

  1. Hi! Thanks for stopping by at my blog. I just want to say, your blog is awesome! Your personality is everywhere, and the blog looks very slick.

Leave a Reply

