Life Lessons: Cork Weekend Edition

  1. The first time you eat fish after over 6 months is distressing and a bit of a waste of money because you will give most of it away. Luckily, my friends can handle my crazy emotions. But the second time is a little better. And I hope it will get better from here.
  2. There is a damn sight more than Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender. Try LGBTQCISAP on for size 🙂
  3. I’m still shit at bowling.
  4. Two nights out in a row is exhausting.
  5. Nobody cares, Token.
  6. There is always a way to make a gayer exit (for example, singing the Sound of Music.)
  7. Its really awkward when you wake up from an overcrowded room to find that your society president had a double bed to himself. Mutiny much?
  8. Racist humour is uncomfortable.
  9. Dead baby jokes are hilarious.
  10. I am learning so much about myself everyday, some I like and some I don’t. But either way, its me, I guess.
One thought on “Life Lessons: Cork Weekend Edition

Leave a Reply

