KateNap: Now Coming Live From The University of Limerick

I am in college again. Actually, I have been in college a week now. What the what?! I get to do Sciencey things like anatomy and biochemistry and practical stuff like peri-operative care and health psychology. But more importantly, UL is letting me live my life.

Lovely things include: Forum Soc (of which I am treasurer.) Costies. Foam Party on Monday. Many other parties during Fresher’s week. Making friends in my course. Making friends in other course. Shy dates in Starbucks. Running in a very pretty location. Being so busy that I often forget that I ever had something as annoying as an eating disorder. Winning the ultimate Twister championship (it may have helped that I was sober…)

I woke up today with a smile on my face. I fucking love my life.

2 thoughts on “KateNap: Now Coming Live From The University of Limerick

Leave a Reply

