Day 26 – A song that you can play on an instrument

I have a real post coming. Its a good idea and all but I am lacking the motivation to actually write it. A few days, my pets, I promise.

I can play a lot of things. On a variety of instruments. Piano is my pet, guitar my baby, ukelele my best friend. This is one of the firs things I learnt to play on guitar back in the day. I recently started playing it again and Aimee loves a good serenade of it. And for the record, I don’t find Leanord Cohen depressing. Its the delivery people – the man is a genius.

Leave a Reply

