Day 21 – A song that you listen to when you’re happy

This challenge is getting done, dammit. I don’t even like it anymore but I have to finish what I start.

 

What a combination of two of my favourite things: choral music and the Beatles. Even though this is such a famous song, I only heard it for the first time last year, when my friend performed it for his music practical. I adored it and immediately set to work learning it on guitar. Its… acceptable. But Andrew always did a much better job ha.

Leave a Reply

