Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

I am aware that part of the journey to self love and happiness involves having no expectations about what things should turn out like but I am pretty sure this day is going to be awesomesauce.

1. Choir. Choir always rocks. Because I get to see Steve and the rest of my cool choir buds and more importantly because I get to sing this*:

2. I get to see Sinead (after a month!) and Amanda (who I haven’t seen since late OCTOBER) I love these girls. Hopefully there will be pictures.

Laters kids šŸ˜€

*As a sidenote, if anyone is around the general Cork area on the 1st of May, we are performing in St. Finbarrs Cathedral for Cork Choral Festival. Leave a comment if you are interested. We are good, brownie promise.

One thought on “Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

  1. hey there miss kate! just dropping by to say hello – heard from your dad that you did a bang up job filling in for the MIA musician! way to go! hope all is going well in the land of kate – drop over by the campfires when you’re so inclined – take care and have a fab night! gypsy

Leave a Reply

