Day 19: A Song From Your Favourite Album

My apologies if it isn’t actually day 19 of this thing. I had a copy and paste issue and couldn’t remember and had already deleted my saved version. Nerts.

Anyway, onto the song. I love Mumford and Sons. As in, one of my sole regrets for leaving Oxegen last summer was missing them and when I couldn’t get tickets to their Limerick show next week, it cut me. Deep.

This song owns. Although I may have killed it a bit with incessant playing. But since you have not done it to death, you will fall in love.

Leave a Reply

