Tomorrow Always Has The Possibility To Be Better

It is all too easy to think that everything is without point sometimes. On days when you are stuck in a hole, there is no light, no future, nothing. But then you sleep on it and the next day is a good one.

Today, I had a good day.

I ran 8 miles (and got some funny looks as I ate a Frusli bar on the treadmill. But I was hungry damn it.) And between the walk home from gym and the walk home from singing, I covered an extra 3 miles walking.

I went back to singing! ^_^ The Teaching Dip. is well underway.

I had epic food, including Chocolate Banana Protein Oats, Turkey and Cheese Omelette and Pork Steak Casserole. The clincher though was the Spelt and Pumpkin Seed bread that Paul (my Dad’s friend) kindly dropped off for no particular reason. Bless.

I was once again reminded of how amazing my friends are. Especially Megan, my sister from another mister. I love you, that is all.

Just a quick update to remind ye all that I am not all doom and gloom. Well, not all the time.

Leave a Reply

