Day Nine: Two smileys that describe your life right now.

=/

By noon today, I had already gotten sick on 4 seperate occasions and fainted. The fainting was due to blood being taken and the lack of food in my belly thanks to being sick. And I blame being sick on there being too much food in my belly. Although my mom is convinced it is just anticipation of moving.

I am also ambivalent about whether to go to the gym or not. On one hand, I did faint today. But on the other hand, I haven’t exercised in a few days and I will not have a gym membership in cork until the 18th… =/

xD

My medical books came in the post today. Guyton’s Textbook of Medical Physiology is huuuuuuuge! Plus House is on. Win šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

