Summer: So Close, So Far

18 more days and it will be done.

I went to town today instead of studying. And came home in the evening. And instead of studying, went to my friends party. Because I’m cool like that. Cool as a breeze about the aul state examinations ha.

Must stop eating everything within a 5 mile radius. I have evaded that Sixth Year Stone for the whole year, I am not going to do an epic fail on the whole affair in the last 2 weeks. Also, no more alcohol until June 17th. (Yes, aware I will not be done until the 24th. But there are birthdays 😛 )

I am sleepy. And plan on taking a giant lie in before going to town on my study tomorrow. (“Going to town on…” comes courtesy of my chemistry teacher. Who, yes, was at my friends 18th. What a man.)

Wednesday, English Paper1. Ack. Thursday, English Paper 2, ack, but at least I don’t have to go in until 2:00. And Friday, Maths Paper 1, not bad. Plus I have a date afterwards. Which will primarily consist of a Maths Post Mortem. So romantic.

Expect the blogging to be sporatic and incoherent. Much like this.

2 thoughts on “Summer: So Close, So Far

Leave a Reply

