Waiting in Anticipation

I’ve spent the last two weeks counting down to an event, which as of two hours ago, is not occuring (say occuring like Nessa from Gavin and Stacey. It’ll just seem better.)

At first I was bitterly disappointed. But then an alternative was provided. Which just made me go, “Wow, you are a-to-the-mazing.” And yeah, the alternative may not happen. Nor the Plan C. But the sheer effort I see being exerted…Well, it just astounds me. Much like the odd tangent about fate I went off on all those months ago, I reiterate, maybe things happen for a reason.

Le bonheur, c’est possible 🙂

How contrary to expectation life can be sometimes.

🙂

To make up for my lack of coherent, interesting posts.

Leave a Reply

