Musical Comedy #2: Tim Minchin

Hailing from Australia, with a quick wit and a striking resemblance to Duke Special (minus the dreads), Tim Minchin is fast becoming one of my favourite comedians.

Although better known for his songs than his stand up, he has a delightful awkwardness that I just adore.

I tried hard to narrow down which songs to pick, and it was difficult to choose because I would just pack in his full two hour DVD if Youtube let  me. But go out and buy it. Now.

What I wouldn’t give to play piano like that.

And this one is for me and my Dad. :]

Leave a Reply

