I Laughed My Ass Off

You know you’re lame when science jokes become hilarious. I’m not quite sure when I crossed the threshold into this level of geekdom, but here I am.

Here are a few of the best, but you can find em all here.

 

A neutron walked into a bar and asked “How much for a drink?” The bartender replied “For you, no charge.”

 

Two atoms were walking across a road when one of them said, “I think I lost an electron!” “Really!” the other replied, “Are you sure?” “Yes, I ‘m absolutely positive.”

 

One day on the Tonight Show, Jay Leno showed a classified add that read: “Do you have mole problems? If so, call Avogadro at 602-1023.”

 

Heisenberg went for a drive and got stopped by a traffic cop. The cop asked, “Do you know how fast you were going?” Heisenberg replied, “No, but I know where I was.”

Leave a Reply

